## Government of Rajasthan Finance (Revenue) Department

F.No.1(67)FD/Rev/2025

## <u>Order</u>

Jaipur, Dated: 22.01.2025

A meeting is being convened in CR-2, Secretariat at 11:00 AM on 24.01.2025 under the Chairmanship of Secretary, Finance (Revenue) regarding identifying the need for training and developing course content on various subjects which have emerged in recent times.

Following officers of Rajasthan Accounts Service are requested to make it convenient to attend the same:-

S.N.	RAcS Officers	Present Posting
1.	Sh. Ashutosh Vajpayi	FA, Transport
2.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	MD, Tilam Sangh
3.	Sh. Manish Mathur	JS, FD (Financial Rules)
4.	Sh. Harish Laddha	JS, FD (EAD)
5.	Sh. Vishvajeet Singh Purawat	FA, PWD
6.	Sh. Devki Nandan Sharma	FA, RSRDC
7.	Smt. Veena Gupta	FA, Medical & Health
8.	Sh. Omkar Mal Rajotiya	Director (F), JDA
9.	Sh. Ushaspati Tripathi	FA, Rajmes
10.	Smt. Hemprabha	Director (F), RVPNL
11.	Sh. Shri Nivas Meena	FA, Rural Development
12.	Sh. Arvind Deewan	Director (F), NHM
13.	Sh. Mahendra Mohan	FA, DLB
14.	Sh. Pratap Singh Poonia	FA, RWSSMB-PHED
15.	Sh. Manoj Kumar	ED (P), RMSC
16.	Sh. Sunil Soni	FA, Nagar Nigam
17.	Smt. Jyoti Bhardwaj	FA, SMS Medical College
18.	Sh. Krishna Kanhaiya Meena	FA, Panchayati Raj Department
19.	Smt. Shilpi Kaushik	FA, Water Resources
20.	Sh. Parmeshwar Singh	FA, ERCP
21.	Sh. Rohtash Singh Yadav	FA, Housing Board
22.	Sh. Raju Sood	ED (F), RMSC
23.	Sh. Siya Ram Meena	CAO, SMS Hospital
24.	Sh. Sushil Sharma	FA, SSA

25.	Sh. Sandeep Charan	ED (EPM), RMSC
26.	Sh. Akash Alha	CAO, RCDF
27.	Representative of PFMTI	
28.	Representative of RFSDL	

(Neelesh Sharma)
Joint Secretary to Government

## Copy to:

- 1. DS to ACS, Finance Department.
- 2. DS to FS, Finance (Revenue) Department.
- 3. SA, Finance (Computer Cell) Department.

Joint Secretary to Government