Contact Us
Finance Department
Government of Rajasthan
1st Floor, Main Building
Government Secretariat, Jaipur-302005
Rajasthan, INDIA

Email Address of Finance Officials
Prem Singh Mehra Principal Secretary (Finance)
Praveen Gupta Secretary, Finance (Revenue)
Manju Rajpal Secretary, Finance (Budget)
S. C. Dinkar Secretary, Finance (Expenditure)
L. N. Soni Special Secretary (Expenditure-II)
Sharad Mehra Director (Budget)
Manjula Verma Jt. Secretary (Audit)
Dinesh Kumar Sharma Dy. Secretary (Expenditure-I)
Zakir Hussain Jt. Secretary (Expenditure-III)
Ashok Pathak Jt. Secretary (Expenditure-IV)
Sandeep Dheer Jt. Secretary (Expenditure-V)
Shankar Lal Kumawat Jt. Secretary (Tax)
Hardyesh Kumar Juneja Jt. Secretary (Excise)
Mahendra Singh Bhukar Jt. Secretary (Rules-I)
Kirti Jain Jt. Secretary (Rules-II)
Ashutosh Vajpayi Jt. Secretary (EAD-FCC)
Aizaz Nabi Khan Jt. Secretary (Revenue)
Ved Prakash Gupta Jt. Secretary (Insurance & Pension)
Jaswant Singh Jt. Secretary (Budget)
Ramawatar Sharma Jt. Secretary (G&T)
Ramawatar Sharma Jt. Secretary (Coordination)
Hari Mohan Sharma Sr. JLR
Akul Bhargava Additional Director
Shri S.Z. Shahid Dy. Secretary (Rules-Litigation)
Shri Krishna Sharma Dy Secretary (W&M)
Krishna Chandra Kumawat C.A.O. (Exp III) -
Lakshmikant Sharma C.A.O. (EAD) -
Dr. Lalita Sharma C.A.O. (SPFM-PMU)
Home | Sitemap| Feedback | Mail Center| Disclaimer| Contact Us