Important Telephone Numbers of Finance Department
To Dial IP No. (Secretariat): 5153222, 5153223

Name Designation I. P. Telephone (O) Telephone (R) Fax No.E-Mail
  Smt. Vasundhara Raje  Chief Minister (Finance)---2227351, 22272622228712,,
  Mukesh Kumar Sharma  Additional Chief Secretary (Finance)
  Praveen Gupta  Secretary, Finance (Revenue)
  Manju Rajpal  Secretary, Finance (Budget)
  Surendra Kumar Solanki  Special Secretary, Finance (Expenditure)
  Sharad Mehra  Director (Budget)
  Jaswant Singh  Joint Secretary (Budget)
  Jagveer Singh  Joint Secretary (Expenditure-II)
  Ashish Gupta  Joint Secretary (Expenditure-III) 244302227474
  Mewa Ram Jat  Joint Secretary (Expenditure-IV) 244282227119------
  Sarvesh Kumar Tewari  Joint Secretary (Expenditure-V) 244642227904------
  Ushaspati Tripathi  Joint Secretary (Coordination)
  Kirti Jain  Joint Secretary (Rules)
  Mahendra Singh Bhukar  Joint Secretary (Rules)
  Onkar Mal Rajotiya  Joint Secretary (Excise) 24470
  Ushaspati Tripathi  Joint Secretary (G&T) 244342227921
  Shankar Lal Kumawat  Joint Secretary (Tax)
  Aijaz Nabi Khan  Joint Secretary (Revenue)
  Arvind Kumar Mishra  Joint Secretary (Audit)
  Ashutosh Vajpayi  Joint Secretary (EAD)
  Ved Prakash Gupta  Joint Secretary (Insurance & Pension)
  Akul Bhargava  Technical Director (Computer Cell)
  Shri Krishana Sharma  Deputy Secretary (Ways & Means)
  Dinesh Kumar Sharma  Deputy Secretary (Expenditure-I) 2442422277752709714---
  Dheeraj Sisodia  Deputy Secretary (Rules)
  Meenal Bhosale  O. S. D. (Tax Research Cell) 244362385742------
  Poonam Choudhary  Chief Accounts Officer (Expenditure-III)
  Reetu Jain  Chief Accounts Officer (Expenditure-IV)
  Atul Khandelwal  Chief Accounts Officer (Excise) 24416---------
  Harish Laddha  Chief Accounts Officer (G&T) 24489---------
  Deva Ram Shivran  Chief Accounts Officer (G&T (S.P.F.C. Cell)) 244032743455,
  Brahma Prakash Sharma  Chief Accounts Officer (Revenue) 24417---------
  Sitaram Meena  Chief Accounts Officer (Audit)
  Sangeeta Singh  Chief Accounts Officer (EAD) ---2744056-------
  Lakshmikant Sharma  Chief Accounts Officer (EAD)
  Shaleen Upadhya  Research Officer-I (Tax Research Cell)
  Hari Mohan Sharma  Senior Joint Legal Remembrancer (Legal Cell) (Retired)
  Rajendra Kumar Modani  Chief Accounts Officer (Rules) (Retired)
  Kailash Chand Tanwar  Senior Accounts Officer (Budget) (Retired)24478---2781450---
  Bhagwan Das Nama  Senior Accounts Officer (EAD) (Retired)

Important Telephone Numbers of Departments related to Finance Department
Name Designation I. P. Telephone (O) Telephone (R) Fax No.E-Mail
  Alok Gupta  Commissioner (Commercial Taxes)286882227553, 2227552------
  Praveen Gupta (Addl. Charge)  Commissioner (Excise)
  Shyam Lal Goojar  Inspector General (Registration and Stamps)
  Vimal Kumar Jain  Director (State Insurance and Provident Fund)28614
  Sanjeev Kumar  Director General (S. D. R. I.)
  Parmeshwari Chaudhary  Director (Pension)
  Suresh Kumar Ashwal  Director (Inspection)---2740324------
  Manjula Verma  Director (Treasury and Accounts)

Home | Sitemap| Feedback | Mail Center| Disclaimer| Contact Us

A site designed and maintained by Finance Department, Government of Rajasthan
Site best viewed on 1600x900 resolution
Nodal Officer : Akul Bhargava, Technical Director, Contact Number : 0141-2227094